No full albums !!! Only demo recordings, reh ep tapes from the 90's !!!!!

The Black - Black Blood (demo 92)

01. The Book of Leviathan
02. Lady Lilith
03. The Spirit of Solitude
04. Black Blood
05. Towards the Golden Dawn
06. The Goat of Mendes
07. The Black Opal Eye


Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz